The New Awesome Trailer For Man Of Steel!!!

I think I’m one of the few Superman Returns fans out there, but I still can’t wait for Man of Steel!

The Realist Lounge

Let me preface everything I say here by stating a little known fact for those that don’t listen to the podcast… I’m NOT a fan of Superman… at ALL! I find him dull, unrelatable, and unchallenged. His rogue’s gallery is a text book for how NOT to design a rogue’s gallery. He has a silly weakness. And the secret identity thing? Its kind of dumb seeing as how he never wears a mask and even those closest to him don’t know he’s Superman. Some characters are still in the dark after 75 freaking years of comics!!!!!! Now that I’ve said this…

mos_glyph_hires

This trailer has me ridiculously excited for Man of Steel!!!!!!!!! Weren’t expecting that one, huh? I am very amped for this film. I honestly haven’t enjoyed a Superman film since Superman 2, and as far as televsion shows go… well… never. This movie has all the things that…

View original post 84 more words

Leave a Reply

