I literally woke up Laughing today!

Has anyone begun laughing in a dream and then woken up laughing? I did just a couple of days ago. Here is the dream:

I dreamed that I was back in a middle school/high school classroom with a bunch of people dressed in school uniforms. People were taking turns showing off skateboard tricks…without a skateboard! Then one of my fellow students landed on a desk, and his shoes had these small wheels that began spinning and generating electricity. Then someone plugged in wires to these wheels on his feet to charge up this tiny motorcycle about the size of a shoe. Having power, the motorcycle began moving around and I turned to this girl and I was like… well I guess we could at least ride that thing for a few blocks… I started laughing at that in the dream and I guess my laughing woke me up because it was way before my alarm went off.

Leave a Reply

